Linton Festival 2020 – dates for your diary!

We are pleased to confirm the next years festival will take place on the 3rd, 4th & 5th of July
The music team are working hard on the line-up and we’ll make an announcement as soon as we can, so keep an eye out for news…..

Evening Session Tickets

*Very Special Offer* – Evening Session Tickets

For Saturday 6th July 2019 from 7pm – ONLY £22!
So you get to see the mighty Nine Below Zero followed by hillbilly
Pink Floyd folk popsters The Slambovian Circus of Dreams!

On Sunday 7th July 2019 from 5pm – again ONLY £22!
For this you get guitar ace Aynsley Lister then 5,4,3,2,1….The Manfreds!

Tickets only available on the gate (cash only) on the night,
from the times shown above.

Great music, real ale and cider with locally sourced food and
free parking + doing our bit for charities!

Recycled glasses

With reusable plastic glasses this year!
? Pick up your reusable plastic pint glass for £2.
? Use it throughout the festival.
? Return it on departure for a £2 refund.
? OR put it in the donation bin and £2 will go to charity.
? OR take it home as a souvenir.

© 2016 Linton Festival CIC. All rights reserved. Web design by DMD, Hereford