Pictured from left to right: Dave Lambert – Linton Festival Chairman, Carole Smallwood – Village of Linton Trust (VOLT), David Harding Herefordshire MIND, Sam Symington – Hope, Dean Cowgill – Linton Festival Committee Member, a member of the Brownies, Jason Dennis – Herefordshire Air Ambulance, Jenny Steel – Brownies member, Claire Gardner – Linton Brownies.

© 2016 Linton Festival CIC. All rights reserved. Web design by DMD, Hereford